INK ON MY FACE

ink on my face cover

This isn’t exactly my normal entry. No great health tips and no Eternal color of the month…..yet. I thought I would take a moment for a shameless plug. I wrote a book! It’s called INK ON MY FACE(and other tattoo stories) This is my debut book and I expect the first of many. So, if you like reading my blog, you’ll LOVE reading my book.

This book is full of the ridiculous situations and shenanigans we all encounter as tattoo artists. It’s fun, witty and heart warming. I poured my heart and soul into this book. If you’re looking for a little inspiration, you won’t find it within the pages of this book, but if you’re looking for laughs, I recommend you click on my link provided and enjoy the true tales of Kitchen Wizards, Tigger dicks and fuck ups! Also, on a little side note; wrote a little tid bit in there dedicated to Durb Morrison and Sean Herman. Wonder what I got to say about those guys? Read my book!

Buy it now on KINDLE for just $2.99!

Don’t have a KINDLE? No problem….. You can download a KINDLE app. for any of your apple products as well.

Not techy? No worries… Good things come to those who wait. My book will be available in paper back form in about 90 days.

I will announce it here on my blog when it’s available for paper back.

http://www.amazon.com/Ink-Face-other-tattoo-stories-ebook/dp/B00QSRPXB0/ref=sr_1_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1418757687&sr=8-1&keywords=ink+on+my+face

As always, you keep reading and I’ll keep writing

Thanks, Cee Jay

2 thoughts on “INK ON MY FACE

Leave a Reply

